Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through June 12, 2008 > Best place to buy audiopulse
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Best place to buy audiopulse
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Theweasel

2 12 FI SSD, Colorado
U.S. of A

Post Number: 1153
Registered: Mar-06
Edit Post

where is the best place to buy audipulse subs?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Ctmike

Ct.

Post Number: 6262
Registered: Feb-06
Edit Post

i'd go through exige. have bought from him before and would definately buy from again.

there is another site that sells them REAL cheap, but never bought from them.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Platinum Member
Username: Wingmanalive

A pic is worth
1000 posts!!

Post Number: 17052
Registered: Jun-06
Edit Post

"there is another site that sells them REAL cheap, but never bought from them."



Care to share?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Nyyfan13

15 Mag
USA

Post Number: 9854
Registered: Jul-06
Edit Post

I know of someone who sells them cheap, but like CTMike said, I have no experience with them. Mike and I could be on the same page though.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Platinum Member
Username: Wingmanalive

A pic is worth
1000 posts!!

Post Number: 17061
Registered: Jun-06
Edit Post

I see said the blind man.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Jkidder

Worlds gunna end, In
2012

Post Number: 3621
Registered: Nov-05
Edit Post

paul, thats the second time ive heard that today...
but really, id like to know this "cheap" place too

the cisco kid
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Nyyfan13

15 Mag
USA

Post Number: 9858
Registered: Jul-06
Edit Post

Some guy over on caraudioforum.com supposedly sells them. I got a price list for them somewhere but I can't get on that forum anymore for some reason. I do know that the price of a LMS Ultra was a flat $1000 shipped, new in box.

Now, the legitimacy of the guy, beats me.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Ctmike

Ct.

Post Number: 6264
Registered: Feb-06
Edit Post

never seen the guy over on caf (so not sure if it's the same person), but he does have a site, and the lms is $1050 shipped. nice prices on the stuff he sells, says he sells anything from pe at wholesale. he's also located in ct., so i think i may be getting in contact with him and see where he's at, see if he has an actual store or just drop ships items.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Jkidder

Worlds gunna end, In
2012

Post Number: 3623
Registered: Nov-05
Edit Post

does he carry any other products ctmike? if he sells all his products at the dealer/wholesale price you could find some great deals form him.


the cisco kid
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Ctmike

Ct.

Post Number: 6265
Registered: Feb-06
Edit Post

yes, on the site there's audiopulse subs (i think all the models), and dayton subs. and just a few mids and tweets i think, and custom enclosures for dodge cars. but he's posted before he can get anything pe has.

but, i still haven't seen anyone post a review of a transaction yet, but that could be due to him or the site being new.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Bronze Member
Username: Bn1

Post Number: 50
Registered: Jan-08
Edit Post

anyone know the url?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Th3pwn3r

I compensate...

Post Number: 8221
Registered: Jul-06
Edit Post

Usually when things are too good to be true, they're not.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Bronze Member
Username: Excursion

Post Number: 17
Registered: Jan-08
Edit Post

walmart
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Gibsonguy

Storrs, CT
USA

Post Number: 162
Registered: May-08
Edit Post

im sure if you did some research you could find out if it's true or not. i have no idea what they are talking about, but it probably isn't something that would be hard to find out.
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through June 12, 2008 > Best place to buy audiopulse [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]