Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through May 19, 2008 > Online car stereo?
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Online car stereo?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: 94_toy

Post Number: 197
Registered: Sep-07
Edit Post

just about to order my stuff from onlincecarstereo.com and i wanted to make sure they are reliable
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Andrew571

Stillwater/Edmond, Oklahoma
USA

Post Number: 1840
Registered: Oct-05
Edit Post

Very good customer service and prices. Bought from them several times. Even sent back equipment and was refunded with entirely new equip - not refurbs.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Big_edge_head

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Post Number: 2167
Registered: Mar-07
Edit Post

onlinecarstereo is pretty good. they screwed up my order once, but it was to my advantage.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Joebruce


TC Sounds/DLS

Post Number: 2106
Registered: May-04
Edit Post

Didnt you just make a thread asking about Sonicelectronix? Anyways I would get my stuff from Sonic,they are usually cheaper.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Nd4spd18

Northwest PA

Post Number: 7493
Registered: Jul-06
Edit Post

onlinecarstereo.com is a great site to order from. My Alpine speaker amp came from there.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Exige

Cincinnati

Post Number: 318
Registered: Nov-07
Edit Post

I and a few other people I know have had trouble with them. Make sure to call and see if your product is in stock. You'll be waiting a LONG time if it's not.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Cblaze

Rock island, Tenesssee
Us

Post Number: 2091
Registered: Sep-07
Edit Post

great site u cant go wrong with the free shipping if your order cost 100 or more
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Waresgaragestereo

Fort Valley, GA

Post Number: 144
Registered: Mar-08
Edit Post

yes onlinecarstereo.com is great.
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through May 19, 2008 > Online car stereo? [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]