Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through May 19, 2008 > Woosatech.com???????
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Woosatech.com???????
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Mike_16

Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Us

Post Number: 906
Registered: Aug-06
Edit Post

there feedback is 100percent but are they really reliable?? found 2 12inch kicker cvr's for 99 bucks and shipped for 45$. is this right? or are they skammers?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: 420alldaylong

Post Number: 3594
Registered: Sep-06
Edit Post

Woofersetc.com
Sonicelectronix.com
OnlineCarStereo.com

Are all good stores to buy from I have order from all and not had one problem.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: 420alldaylong

Post Number: 3595
Registered: Sep-06
Edit Post

Oh and I only see the Kicker CVR 12" for $89.99 each free shipping.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Hittin1

LakeCharles LA., La

Post Number: 302
Registered: May-07
Edit Post

i bought the same setup for my brother about 3 months ago from them. no problems and fast delivery.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Joebruce


TC Sounds/DLS

Post Number: 2112
Registered: May-04
Edit Post

Never heard of Woosatech.com.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Hittin1

LakeCharles LA., La

Post Number: 303
Registered: May-07
Edit Post

All went well... Recieved Items fast...Will do business with seller again!!!! Seller: woosatech ( 3905) Feb-15-08 08:55
-- (#120218222151)

that is my feedback to them..
I just noticed they didn't leave me feedback..
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Mike_16

Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Us

Post Number: 910
Registered: Aug-06
Edit Post

yes but joey delsavo..... on ebay they have buy 2 for 99$ and shipping is like 44 or 45 bucks. are they ripping me off or is it really 2 subs? and if its 2 why when u go on there store it more
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Mike_16

Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Us

Post Number: 912
Registered: Aug-06
Edit Post

see is this right???

http://cgi.ebay.com/2-NEW-Kicker-compvr-subwoofer-Speaker-CVR12-CVR-12-SUB_W0QQi temZ380027310722QQihZ025QQcategoryZ18803QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Insearchofbass

Post Number: 9224
Registered: Jun-04
Edit Post

copied straight off the listing...so yes its two 12 cvr's...you just click buy it now and follow the rest of the directions if you want them at that price


"Brand New"

Two(2) Kicker
Compvr CVR12
12" Subwoofer Pair
Our Price: $99.50


Shipping costs:
US $45.80
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Mike_16

Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Us

Post Number: 914
Registered: Aug-06
Edit Post

ok thanx
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through May 19, 2008 > Woosatech.com??????? [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]