Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through January 26, 2008 > Ca.com?
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Ca.com?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Bronze Member
Username: Dirtyd2323

Bp, Minnesota
U.s.

Post Number: 15
Registered: Jan-08
Edit Post

What is that short for?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Extrmndor3

Http://illuzonemu.serv..., ^^^Sick Game

Post Number: 7580
Registered: Feb-06
Edit Post

caraudio.com a car audio forumm that is filled with azzholes... that even if they admin dont like u.. well that pretty much means your banned..

most of them go alot there just to check the classifieds sections and thats it
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Jnoel

AIM= j69noel, KY

Post Number: 935
Registered: May-07
Edit Post

www.caraudio.com
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Bronze Member
Username: Stateprop486

PA

Post Number: 69
Registered: Jan-08
Edit Post

www.caraudio.com yea the classifieds has sum pretty good deals.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Ctmike

Ct.

Post Number: 5754
Registered: Feb-06
Edit Post

other than the classifieds though there are some really intelligent people there. true alot of people act like as_ses, especially when you're new and god forbid ask a 'noob' question, but there's also plenty of people that are very helpful. there's also alot of members there that are dealers for products and will hook you up with some pretty good prices.

and they do have the best f/s section. there and diyma imo.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Naledge503

Http://www.LowDownForu...

Post Number: 2828
Registered: Jun-06
Edit Post

^^^Totally agree.

There are ALOT of very knowledgeable people there. And there are some mods who have god complex. If you talk to the right people, you will learn a ton.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Mendonmafia


USA

Post Number: 858
Registered: Aug-06
Edit Post

i think its funny how so far most of the people thats been really nice and helpful to me would be like yo its "whoever" from ecoustics. i like this forum and all of you guys much more than ca.com. but you cant beat the deals over there
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through January 26, 2008 > Ca.com? [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]