Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Amplifiers > Archive through January 13, 2007 > Does this auction seem legit?
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Does this auction seem legit?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Alexv305

Tavernier, FL
USA

Post Number: 461
Registered: Oct-05
Edit Post

http://cgi.ebay.com/MASSIVE-AUDIO-P3000-1-CAR-CLASS-D-SUBWOOFER-AMPLIFIER_W0QQit emZ140067189850QQihZ004QQcategoryZ18797QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD1VQQcmdZViewItem

I am thinking about this one. Any suggestions?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Van_man

Boston South, MA

Post Number: 1635
Registered: Mar-06
Edit Post

they are ok. I bought from them
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Jaackdeth


United States

Post Number: 748
Registered: Sep-04
Edit Post

^^ what he said. I have bought from them as well.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Alexv305

Tavernier, FL
USA

Post Number: 462
Registered: Oct-05
Edit Post

yeah but why is the amp so cheap? isnt it worth like way more?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Juliob

Santo Domingo
Dominican Re...

Post Number: 3825
Registered: Dec-05
Edit Post

i've seen that amp at 450$. Talk to kevin holden
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: The_image_dynamic

San Diego

Post Number: 121
Registered: Dec-06
Edit Post

http://cgi.ebay.com/MASSIVE-AUDIO-3000-RMS-6000-WATT-AMPLIFIER-AMP-P3000-1_W0QQi temZ330071405046QQihZ014QQcategoryZ18797QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Bestmankind

Fi Audio BTL

Post Number: 8799
Registered: Oct-05
Edit Post

hi fi sounds are cool. i have bought from them before and i got my stuff in good time.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Trey4sports

Post Number: 225
Registered: Sep-06
Edit Post

yeah i got mine for under 450 shipped, amp is awesome
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Alexv305

Tavernier, FL
USA

Post Number: 463
Registered: Oct-05
Edit Post

is that amp comparable to JL, Kicker, Fosgate, and other top brand companies?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: The_image_dynamic

San Diego

Post Number: 123
Registered: Dec-06
Edit Post

Yes. It is very well made as you can see here:
http://ampguts.realmofexcursion.com/Massive_Audio_P3000.1/
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Alexv305

Tavernier, FL
USA

Post Number: 465
Registered: Oct-05
Edit Post

I might just go with a Memphis 2500d. For some reason something seems like strange about the amp being so cheap. It also says on that link for its amp guts that it uses a 200 amp external fuse. Thats kind of a small fuse rating dont you think? I just really like how that Massive P3000.1 amp looks though.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Bronze Member
Username: Skibum12189

Post Number: 63
Registered: Mar-06
Edit Post

hifisoundconnection is legit, don't know much about the amp...how important is a cooling fan?
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Amplifiers > Archive through January 13, 2007 > Does this auction seem legit? [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]