Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Amplifiers > Archive through May 14, 2004 > Eclipse Electronics
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Eclipse Electronics
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Anonymous
 
Edit Post

visit Eclipse Electronics at http://sites.onlinesupplier.com/folder27551/

The one stop for all your electronic needs. Low Prices on
Home and Car Audio, Car Video, Digital Cameras, Guitar Amps,
Luggage, Giftsets and more. Also get a 10% discount after you first purchase.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Glasswolf

NorthWest, Michigan
USA

Post Number: 2742
Registered: Dec-03
Edit Post

and I thought Eclipse's site was www.eclipse-web.com

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Glasswolf

NorthWest, Michigan
USA

Post Number: 2743
Registered: Dec-03
Edit Post

dude if you're going to even bother trying to resell junk in a pyramid scheme, you need to spend the $9 and register a domain name then refer it to that supplier's folder page.
That's just SO ghetto it's not even funny.

Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Amplifiers > Archive through May 14, 2004 > Eclipse Electronics [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]