Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Speakers > Archive through April 04, 2006 > How reputable are these companies??
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: How reputable are these companies??
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Mixmastaspig

Canada, Canada
Canada

Post Number: 521
Registered: Sep-05
Edit Post

www.onlinecarstereo.com
and
www.sonicelectronix.com

I am looking for a GOOD site that sells Hifonics amps (to Canada) as my friend is interested in the amp line.


thanks
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Mixmastaspig

Canada, Canada
Canada

Post Number: 522
Registered: Sep-05
Edit Post

Wrong spot, I thought I was in the sub area!
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Speakers > Archive through April 04, 2006 > How reputable are these companies?? [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]