Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through December 30, 2005 > Question about HO Alt (website)
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days
Author Thread: Question about HO Alt (website)
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Symplestiles

Stockton, CA
Usa

Post Number: 375
Registered: Aug-04
Edit Post

http://www.motorcityreman.com/ranger-3g1.html i found this site on an old post, anyone ever bought a HO alt from these guys? A 200amp alt cost 140$ less from this site compared to http://www.excessiveamperage.com/ Do you think this alt will actually put out 200amps? I would rather spend the extra cash and get a better quality one but $150 savings is huge for me if they are a legit company. Any help would be great.
Relevant Product Info
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Bronze Member
Username: John_wash

Nashville, Tennessee

Post Number: 43
Registered: Dec-05
Edit Post

mike bought a 200 amp alternator from that first website u have listed. he bought one for his buick and he says its a legit company.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Symplestiles

Stockton, CA
Usa

Post Number: 376
Registered: Aug-04
Edit Post

Awesome, thanks alot jdub
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out |
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through December 30, 2005 > Question about HO Alt (website) [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]