Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Amplifiers > Archive through August 03, 2005 > Http://www.seizedelectronics.com Is t...
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Http://www.seizedelectronics.com Is this place legit?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Bronze Member
Username: Tweek52

Post Number: 39
Registered: Jul-05
Edit Post

Anyone used it/ signed up for it?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Scubasteve

Annapolis, MD

Post Number: 373
Registered: May-05
Edit Post

damn, if that place is legit, i'll sign up. 40 Gig ipod for $110!!!! Sh!t i'll give it a shot any day.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Jaackdeth


United States

Post Number: 378
Registered: Sep-04
Edit Post

Then theres that "to good to be true" thing!
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Scubasteve

Annapolis, MD

Post Number: 378
Registered: May-05
Edit Post

thats true, I say everyone throws in a quarter for the membership cost and we'll find out for ourselves. lol
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Scubasteve

Annapolis, MD

Post Number: 379
Registered: May-05
Edit Post

damn jack, we have the exact same number of posts. well, not anymore. bah haha
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Scubasteve

Annapolis, MD

Post Number: 381
Registered: May-05
Edit Post

"The site makes it look like if you sign up with a yearly $25 membership fee, you can bid on the items on their webpage like i-pods for $100 bucks. Immediately, I'm thinking about the Ebay profit. So I signed up, and was not taken to a bid site. Instead, I get a crappy list of online auctions like bidville, some are government and university auctions thaty ou have to visit in person. I could have found this info for free through web searches. of course, no response from their customer support." Those Ba$tards!
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Riebread77

Post Number: 489
Registered: Jun-05
Edit Post

its bullcr*p...its so hard to find what your looking for...its a rip off...i did the same thing scuba steve did...i also saw the ipod and the pioneer headunit for mad cheap...don't sign up...
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Amplifiers > Archive through August 03, 2005 > Http://www.seizedelectronics.com Is t... [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]