Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Amplifiers > Archive through March 04, 2004 > Truth about the "JL W7 for $100" matr...
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Truth about the "JL W7 for $100" matrix bull!!!!!
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

get-rid-of-them
Unregistered guest
Edit Post

Many of you may have seen the auctions on ebay for info on how to get stuff like JL amp and subs for like $100....

I see them all the time....just go to Ebay and type in JL W7 and sort by lowest price....you may see a dozen of em.....

the truth is they are a scam....and if ya wanna see the info they sell.....here it is...

many of these auctions are for these URLs:

www.gotmatrix.com
www.alpinematrix.com

these sites are wrapped up in legal troubls for their scammng and here is a site that is against them....

www.matrixwatch.org

Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Amplifiers > Archive through March 04, 2004 > Truth about the "JL W7 for $100" matr... [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]