| Author |
Thread: Divinci D 7 Home theater system |
   
New member Username: Rmembrthealibi2
Post Number: 1 Registered: Oct-07
|
| Posted on Friday, October 12, 2007 - 10:28 pm: |
|
Some dude sold a friend of mine a divinci D7 and supposedly its worth over 3,200 dolalrs and he bought it for 200. Anyone Know anything about this product???? I cant find it online anywhere. I found the D6 but i cant find the price. Im thinking its a scam Im not sure. or they were stolen. |
|
Relevant Product Info
|
|
   
New member Username: Wtyronet
Reynoldsburg,
OH
US
Post Number: 1 Registered: Oct-07
|
| Posted on Friday, October 19, 2007 - 06:23 pm: |
|
It's a scam. Check this website: http://miami.craigslist.org/ele/453729288.html |
   
New member Username: Lancelot908
Post Number: 2 Registered: Mar-08
|
| Posted on Saturday, March 08, 2008 - 07:13 am: |
|
They were screwing people on Linden mall in NJ yesterday,I became a victim of their work. silver nissan armada, story goes: we are delivering these products the order was 4 pieces, in stockyard they loaded 5, we have one extra but if we go back they will just take it back; they had t-shirts of their company, showed you doctor hand written invoice order, advertisement in a GEAR magazine. -looked to me bunch of guyz need money for beer. - yeah it cost me $700 -is there a way to track cell phone number for free? - their number is 551-486-5779 someone catch those thieves! |
   
Platinum Member Username: Project6
Post Number: 15574 Registered: Dec-03
|
| Posted on Saturday, March 29, 2008 - 01:19 am: |
|
$700??? They really got you good by appealing to your greed, huh? |
|