| Author |
Thread: The digital bits site is now under attack! |
   
Silver Member Username: Jblsince1989
Post Number: 132 Registered: Mar-08
|
| Posted on Monday, August 04, 2008 - 02:59 pm: |
|
Now this made me laugh so hard it took me an hour to calm down. http://www.thedigitalforum.com/index.php Check this forum page out ROTFLMAO  http://www.thedigitalforum.com/viewforum.php?f=65 |
|
|
|
   
Gold Member Username: Somedonniedude
Illinois
United States
Post Number: 1899 Registered: May-07
|
| Posted on Monday, August 04, 2008 - 04:04 pm: |
|
Haha, holy sh!t!!!! Thats crazy!!! Someone got piss3d..... |
   
Bronze Member Username: Loudnproud
Post Number: 36 Registered: Jul-08
|
| Posted on Monday, August 04, 2008 - 11:22 pm: |
|
btw, dont click those p0rn links....they try to install supposed "antivirus" software on your computer...want to bet its either spyware or viruses? |
   
Platinum Member Username: Wingmanalive
A pic is worth
1000 posts!!
Post Number: 17716 Registered: Jun-06
|
| Posted on Tuesday, August 05, 2008 - 05:54 pm: |
|
^^^Sounds like someone got busted lol. |
   
Silver Member Username: Jblsince1989
Post Number: 135 Registered: Mar-08
|
| Posted on Wednesday, August 06, 2008 - 01:32 am: |
|
If you thought those links was nuts then check this out, this is insane! LOL ROTFLMAO LOL LOL http://www.thedigitalforum.com/viewtopic.php?t=14692 http://www.thedigitalforum.com/viewtopic.php?t=14490 |
   
Silver Member Username: Jblsince1989
Post Number: 136 Registered: Mar-08
|
| Posted on Thursday, August 07, 2008 - 01:47 pm: |
|
Oh, my god is this site been super-hacked or what? http://www.thedigitalforum.com/viewforum.php?f=65
 |
|