| Author |
Thread: Dssworld. co.nr .. |
   
New member Username: Tonyg2000
Post Number: 10 Registered: Jan-08
|
| Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2008 - 07:51 pm: |
|
Is this site spam or bs that will ruin a reciever. |
|
|
|
   
Gold Member Username: Saqeeb9000
Post Number: 1816 Registered: Oct-07
|
| Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2008 - 07:57 pm: |
|
its really a good website for all your bin's need.. |
   
Gold Member Username: Nydas
Post Number: 7686 Registered: Jun-06
|
| Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2008 - 07:58 pm: |
|
NO it is not a spam site and AV, who runs it, only posts the files himself. You CAN download files from this site. You have to accept that not all the files are tested, but he gets them from reliable original sites. The requirement on you part is that you understand that you are doing everything at your risk. Every site will tell you that. |
   
Gold Member Username: Saqeeb9000
Post Number: 1817 Registered: Oct-07
|
| Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2008 - 08:02 pm: |
|
www.de*sifta.co.nr ( i thought you are talking about desifta... desi*fta.co.nr best site for all your bins and people like smart |
   
Gold Member Username: Saqeeb9000
Post Number: 1818 Registered: Oct-07
|
| Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2008 - 08:03 pm: |
|
smart is the admin for desifta |
   
Gold Member Username: Dude123
Post Number: 1954 Registered: Jul-06
|
| Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2008 - 08:04 pm: |
|
www.dss*world.co.nr www.crazyfta.c*m www.desi*fta.co.nr All three sites are controlled by: AV, The Smart1 and myself All files posted at these sites are safe as long as you download the ones posted by Admins and Mods ONLY!!!!! But you have to understand what Nalin has mentioned above: "You have to accept that not all the files are tested, but he gets them from reliable original sites. The requirement on you part is that you understand that you are doing everything at your risk. Every site will tell you that" |
   
Bronze Member Username: Tonyg2000
Post Number: 11 Registered: Jan-08
|
| Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2008 - 08:08 pm: |
|
Can you put the link up for the clone 2700 bin |
|