| Author |
Thread: P45board.com |
   
New member Username: Haulback
Post Number: 1 Registered: Oct-05
|
| Posted on Saturday, October 29, 2005 - 01:42 pm: |
|
THIS IS A SCAM DON'T send any money!! I have the name phone numer and home adress of the fellow that is running this scam if anyone else has been taken. Let me know Thanks |
|
|
|
   
Silver Member Username: H3lt3r_sk3lt3r
Post Number: 166 Registered: Oct-05
|
| Posted on Saturday, October 29, 2005 - 02:12 pm: |
|
Is this this: jed roulty 9230 Deleware ln parkhurst ca,90210 p45board@wildfun.com |
   
|
| Posted on Saturday, October 29, 2005 - 07:04 pm: |
|
Ironic isn't it ---- having money stole from you while you are trying to steal from someone else. |
   
Silver Member Username: Thill1951akalk
Post Number: 403 Registered: Oct-05
|
| Posted on Saturday, October 29, 2005 - 08:50 pm: |
|
from satscam.com p45board.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming*** or $240 USD International postal money order Leave the money order blank. If the money order is not blank we will not accept it. Be sure to include your shipping address when you send payment. Send To: JB Design C/o Jim B Box 1385 Chatham, On N7M 5W8 Canada Here's other 3 scammer sites from Chatham, a small town of 1000 population:all scams by the same person.. satscipts.com commercial3m.com p4cardsonline.com This one belongs to an old, well known scammer......Hi Keason Tanner.....another one of your scam. He's the same guy at p4toys.c*om If anybody has an address where they sent their $$$, please PM me Ralphie, at satscam.com and we'll look into it. Thank's. http://www.satscam.com/forum/showthread.php?t=765&page=2&p*p=10&highlight=P45board (remove the * in P*P |
   
New member Username: Haulback
Post Number: 2 Registered: Oct-05
|
| Posted on Saturday, October 29, 2005 - 11:58 pm: |
|
I have all his personal info, like Phone number, adress, name and other personal info from the back of the money order. Maybe some one should email James and tell him that all his personal info is going to be exposed. I have tried but no response.
|
   
Silver Member Username: Thill1951akalk
Post Number: 406 Registered: Oct-05
|
| Posted on Sunday, October 30, 2005 - 12:18 am: |
|
Why don't U PM "Ralphie" the mod at www.satscam.com and give him the info..maybe satscams can help U out.. |
|