Home > Message Board > Home Video > Satellite TV > Archive through April 16, 2005 > Scammer Sites
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Scammer Sites
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Da Nang
Unregistered guest
Edit Post

Below is a comprehensive list of Current Satellite Scammers:

Report a scammer



Currently under intense investigation:

p4toys.com WARNING --- Claims to be selling P4/P5/D1 hack ---- see our forum for details*
nagra2.tv WARNING --- Claims to have Nagra2 hack (not on sale yet) ---- see our forum for details*
Dishstar.tv WARNING --- Claims to be selling a device that is currently testing the N2 ---- see our forum for details*



Currently Known Email Scammers:

PGM Dev Team - email scam WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming*** --- see our forum for details*
81x.com/nagra2/dishbell WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat: http://server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/17348216 ** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat: http://server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/26838669 ** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
zyworld.com/dishookup316 WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
freewebs.com/p4crack ***Successfully killed---no longer online***

members.lycos.co.uk/dss3m/ ***Successfully killed---no longer online***
members.lycos.co.uk/dssp4/ -dss3m alias ***Successfully killed---no longer online***



Currently Known Website scammers:

island-scripts.net WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
activationtv.org / activation.tv -nagracode.com alias? WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4cube.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

commercial3m.com -Satscript.com alias WARNING --- possible alias of Satscript.com/P4cardsonline.com ---- see our forum for details*
Satscript.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

nagracode.com / nagracode.net / nagracode.org WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
maestra3m.net -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
dishtest3m.com -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

p4-support.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4-solutions.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
johny.0web-hosting.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4dragon.com
WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

dssvisions.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dss4u.org Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
Sat3mx.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
cpwave.net Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
3moffshore.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
SATHOUSE.COM Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
satelliteinteractive.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now

spacetwister3m.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dynamica3m.com -spacetwister3m alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now

grobel-technologies.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dtvunderground.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4code.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4-programmer.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
gx-technologies.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dsscowboy.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
base305.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
hyperonics.net -grobel-technologies alias
Redirected to a legit site - for now
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Knee_grows_back

Post Number: 200
Registered: Jan-05
Edit Post

I think everyone knows this website by now...quit wasting bandwidth with this shiite...if they want to know the scammers, they can go to the website themselves...to the idiots that don't the site..

www.satscams.com
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

New member
Username: Castaway68

Post Number: 2
Registered: Apr-05
Edit Post

Wow I dont see DSS central on there anywhere!!!
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

fuckface
Unregistered guest
Edit Post

nagracode ripped me off. They claimed to have a nagra 2 fix and they don't. Hucards didn't send me login info after I paid for dish at home membership. The funny thing is I've done business with them before and they were honest before. Any site that has to send you emails to get your business can't be trustworthy. First how did they get your email in the first place?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Knee_grows_back

Post Number: 360
Registered: Jan-05
Edit Post

they got it from www.dsscommunity.com , I've been saying all along that these fcukers sell off your emails the spam companys.....Told you so..
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

New member
Username: Attaboykneegrow

Post Number: 2
Registered: Apr-05
Edit Post

Why do you keep posting links to them then you stupid idot???
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

SatShackSham
Unregistered guest
Edit Post

thesatshack.com should be added to the list of scam sites, they are charging you money for software that is FREE!!!!!!!!!
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

New member
Username: Castaway682

Post Number: 2
Registered: Apr-05
Edit Post

hey knee grow,,shut up a** wipe,,u dont know jack sh*t.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Knee_grows_back

Post Number: 567
Registered: Jan-05
Edit Post

getting all offensive...truth hurts heh toughguy..LOL
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Unregistered guest
Edit Post

Knee Grow is FUCKINGo
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

LK
Unregistered guest
Edit Post

Kneegrow and Ecoustics love all these reply posts back at him...again,as I earlier stated,he is a mod here..reply posts crank up the numbers, which in turn makes this site #1 at Google,which in turn creates more hits on the linked sponsors here,which in turn puts money in Ecoustics pocket..so its BEST ,just to ignore the idiot kneegrow and sponsors here..and since kneegrow uses many alias,then U must also ignore many other rude and antagonizing posts from everyone..
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Knee_grows_back

Post Number: 575
Registered: Jan-05
Edit Post

get out of here you fcuking fruitcake.....go over to where the come_lovers hang out...dssazzcommunity.com..ROTF
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Pawnmaster


Canada

Post Number: 160
Registered: Jun-04
Edit Post

I can't here you....la..la....laaa.....laa...la









































































D U M B A Z Z !!!!!!!!
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Silver Member
Username: Knee_grows_back

Post Number: 589
Registered: Jan-05
Edit Post

fcuking retards.....get a life...
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Iuke
Unregistered guest
Edit Post

IGNORE KNEEGROW......ITS THE ONLY WAY
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Home Video > Satellite TV > Archive through April 16, 2005 > Scammer Sites [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]