Home > Message Board > Home Video > Satellite TV > Archive through March 20, 2005 > Question about different sites...
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days Bookmark and Share
Author Thread: Question about different sites...
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

BeltMann
Unregistered guest
Edit Post

Hey everyone.. well I posted something on al7bar.ca and i dont know if that site is safe.. Does anyone know if it is? They told me that I can download the Pansat 2500 (with X-8500 files)at(www.dvb50.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=45). Is that site safe? If it is than which program is it so I can install my Pansat 2500a. Thank you! Bye..
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out | Bookmark and Share
Home > Message Board > Home Video > Satellite TV > Archive through March 20, 2005 > Question about different sites... [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]