| Author |
Thread: Cayin CDT-17A |
   
New member Username: Musiclover
Hefei,
Anhui
China
Post Number: 1 Registered: Nov-04
|
| Posted on Wednesday, November 03, 2004 - 04:40 am: |
|
This is a really nice CDP I have ever heard, does anybody have experience with it?
 |
|
|
|
   
Silver Member Username: Edison
Glendale,
CA
US
Post Number: 561 Registered: Dec-03
|
| Posted on Wednesday, November 10, 2004 - 07:15 am: |
|
Post it on www.audiogon.com or www.audioasylum.com and you will get responses. I heard good things about it - heard it is a good deal. Many good things are coming out of China these days - at good prices. |
   
New member Username: Musiclover
Hefei,
Anhui
China
Post Number: 2 Registered: Nov-04
|
| Posted on Wednesday, November 10, 2004 - 09:23 pm: |
|
Yes, good price but very best performance! |
   
|
| Posted on Wednesday, November 10, 2004 - 11:16 pm: |
|
I just bought one of this and it's HK special Edition. It's on its way, can't wait to get it. |
   
paradisevogel Unregistered guest |
| Posted on Thursday, November 11, 2004 - 01:28 am: |
|
How Much? |
   
Silver Member Username: Edison
Glendale,
CA
US
Post Number: 562 Registered: Dec-03
|
| Posted on Thursday, November 11, 2004 - 05:41 am: |
|
This place has the 15a model for $500 sohttp://www.cattylink.com/mething |
   
Silver Member Username: Edison
Glendale,
CA
US
Post Number: 563 Registered: Dec-03
|
| Posted on Thursday, November 11, 2004 - 05:43 am: |
|
Sorry - the correct link is : http://www.cattylink.com/ They have other good Chinese audio products too.
|
   
Silver Member Username: Frank_abela
Berkshire
UK
Post Number: 174 Registered: Sep-04
|
| Posted on Thursday, November 11, 2004 - 02:07 pm: |
|
I can't believe some of those prices! A LOT cheaper than here in the UK. |
   
|
| Posted on Wednesday, November 17, 2004 - 04:52 pm: |
|
The price for CDT-17A HK Edition is about US$900. Take my words: No other players made in US or Europe can come close to its performance in the same price range. |
   
Angie Liestar Unregistered guest |
| Posted on Thursday, December 16, 2004 - 10:03 am: |
|
http://www.cattylink.com/ <-- these guys are a rip off.. lost my Shanling T200C and did;nt get a refund.. http://www.ornec.com these are the real guys |
   
New member Username: Regner
Post Number: 1 Registered: Feb-05
|
| Posted on Friday, February 04, 2005 - 03:51 pm: |
|
Iv also got cheated by cattylink. I never receved the amp i orderd almost a year ago. many many mails from many diff adresses but without any reply from from. A bunch of guys from norway have also gotten cheated by them.. (groupbuy) They only recived half of their order. So, my advice is.. NEVER DO ANY BUSINESS WITH SNOWY OR CATTYLINK!!!! /Mikael Regner |
   
Unregistered guest |
| Posted on Tuesday, March 01, 2005 - 11:29 am: |
|
You can find a seller on e-bay, his account on ebay is audioshop88, he is honest, I done Happy business to him. |
   
Unregistered guest |
| Posted on Sunday, March 06, 2005 - 04:57 pm: |
|
also ebay seller "comdexhk" selling computer parts but sometimes have china hi-ends for sell |
   
Unregistered guest |
| Posted on Sunday, March 06, 2005 - 05:02 pm: |
|
also ebay seller "comdexhk" selling computer parts but sometimes have china hi-ends for sell |
   
Bronze Member Username: Erik
Post Number: 16 Registered: Apr-05
|
| Posted on Friday, April 22, 2005 - 07:11 pm: |
|
How does this Cayin compare to the NAD542? |